Information, Technology & Consulting

Authorized Approvers for Organization Accounts


Overseeing Area

Authorized Approvers

Alumni Relations

Judith Doherty
Martha Beattie
Victoria Gonin


Heather Somers (Club Sports)
Joann Brislin

COSO: Student Life, Collis, Student Activities

Anna Hall
Diane Nadeau
Catherine Follensbee
Gregory Potter

Dean of the College, Administration

Elizabeth Agosto

Dean of the College, Office of Pluralism and Leadership

Karen Tucker

Dickey Center

Amy Newcomb
Thomas Candon

Graduate Students, Arts & Sciences

Kerry Landers
F. Jon Kull

Hopkins Center

Jay Cary

Health Services

John Turco


Lora Coble
Susanne Mehrer


Michael Wooten (ORL)
Katharina Daub (ORL)
Brian Joyce (Greek Life)

Outdoor Programs

Brian Kunz

Rockefeller Center

Andrew Samwick
Sadhana Hall

Tucker RSL

Nancy Vogele

Medical School

Stephen McAllister

Tuck School

Geoff Bronner
Stan Pyc
Loren Hudson

Thayer School

Holly Wilkinson
Mark J. Franklin

Other Areas

**Appropriate Sponsoring Department Head or College Senior Officer

*Office of Greek Life includes Fraternities, Gender Inclusive Fraternities, Sororities, Undergraduate Societies and Senior Societies.
**At the discretion of Information, Technology & Consulting.
Authorized approvers may be updated by the senior officer of the area by sending a message to [email protected].

Email, Communication and Collaboration
Dartmouth Accounts
Last updated: 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Updated COSO, removed Tiffany des Cognets, added Greg Potter

If you have questions or need further information, contact your department's IT support office, or contact the IT Service Desk via email at [email protected], via phone at 603-646-2999 or walk in to see them in Baker/Berry 178J.

Information, Technology & Consulting